Ethics Committee

This committee's responsibility is to field any ethical question or concerns, presented to the Board of Governors or by the members.


Committee Chairs Members Staff/Consultants
Jim Butler

Marc Francis

Russ Glauber

William Herreras

Barry Hinden

Marc Marcus

David Rockwell

David Schwartz

Larry Silver

Rick Wooley

Brad Chalk

Karen Locke