PAC Committee

These members have been given the task, for a number of years of raising and monitoring CAAA's PAC money. CAAA-PAC is a special fund that is set aside for political contributions so that CAAA has a primary voice for the injured workers in the Legislature and elsewhere. We need to continue to support those legislators who support our issues and ideas.



Committee & Chairpersons
Chairs Members
Adam Dombchik
Michael Ozurovich
Gil Stein

Jim Butler
Brad Chalk
Bernardo de la Torre
Barry Hinden

Lisa Ivancich
Larry Stern

Mike Herald

Richie Ross

Karen Locke

Andrea Robertson

David Rockwell