Strategic Planning

Once a year CAAA's Board of Governors meet and plan the strategy for the next year. This committee puts together this program and coordinating the moderators and panelists for this event.



Committee & Chairpersons
Chairs Members
Sue Borg
Mark Edelstein Emeritus
John Frailing  Emeritus
Rick Wooley

Jim Butler

Bernardo De La Torre

Larry Stern

Karen Locke

Andrea Robertson

Lester Friedman