Latino Issues Committee

The purpose of this committee is to be informed on the issues pertinent to the Latino community by setting up programs and meetings educating the general community of their particular issues.


Committee & Chairpersons
Chairs Members
Bernardo de la Torre
Reuben Lucero
Samuel Salazar
Ernesto Barreto
Jim Butler
Mario Cruz
Leo Hernandez
William Herreras
Felipe Hueso
Art Johnson    
Susan Medina
Edward Ortega
Margaret Presley
Moises Vazquez
Chris Viadro